Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Muffin House Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

David0308 8 days ago

Everything Sandwich

Sandwiches and coffee are worth the drive from our house to Muffin House. More than just muffins in this house.

Hollyc64 15 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

We had sandwiches from here for the first time and I highly recommend. It's nice to buy a sandwich from a place that's not a chain restaurant.

Kerribatra 16 days ago

Caesar

The chicken Caesar salad is delicious, far prefer it over any of the local restaurants. People here are so nice, coffee is delicious, I'm pretty much here every day!

Amber.Ghera 17 days ago

Thanksgiving Wrap

I am in love with this wrap! I always get the thanksgiving sandwiches from every place a go since I love stuffing! This is the best one yet though! A must try

Stevenson.Lily 18 days ago

Grilled 3 Cheese Panini

Best cheese panini ever!! As a vegetarian I'm always on the lookout for where I can get the BEST grilled cheese! It's a staple item on my "cheat day menu" and I'm so in love with muffin house's 3 cheese panini! They use cheddar, Swiss, and American cheese, and the blend is just perfection! So yummy paired with a raspberry tea!! Will always recommend :)

Laryssaxxxo 19 days ago

Egg and Cheese

Best sandwich ever! Every worker there is nice and makes sure I'm comfortable.

Jcosenz2 19 days ago

Everything Sandwich

one of the cutest coffee shops in the medway/franklin area. i was blown away by the exquisiteness of their menu, coffees, sandwiches, and beloved muffins. a place you must go to if you're in the area!

Marsha.Barter 19 days ago

Thanksgiving Wrap

It's thanksgiving in a wrap. It's warm, comforting and delicious. Their muffins are the best in the area. You can't beat the blueberry banana nut muffin. But please don't get it so there's more for me. Just kidding.

Derekkbauer 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Muffin house is the absolute BEST. Best staff in the area. Great service. And amazing food. Been going for years and will continue to go for as long as I'm around!

Dranc44 19 days ago

BBQ Chicken Wrap

I am Barbecue chicken's biggest fan as well as critic, and this wrap did NOT disappoint. Quite honestly I feel like I could eat it everyday for lunch.

Bgerson09 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

I'm obsessed with the breakfast sandwiches and how fast and friendly the service is. I've never left disappointed and i feel like there's always something new to try. Love the Muffin House!

Puppypooch418 19 days ago

Western Egg Sandwich

Everything was made perfectly and just how I asked for it. Not to mention the staff was great! Everything came out in a timely manner and tasted delicious!!

Wlcschulz 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

By far one of my favorite breakfasts ! It's almost 2 servings ! Cooked perfectly and easy to eat on the go !

Heathermmonks 19 days ago

Veggie Delight

We have been going to the muffin house for years and it never disappoints! Their flavored coffees are my absolute favorite. They have so many to choose from and i love that they are flavored beans and not syrups (though i think they do have some syrups, if that's your thing). They also offer other healthier options for food, which I love since many places do not. A veggie delight with egg whites on an English muffin is the perfect start to your day, you can even add turkey sausage (which is delicious). Such a great place to just run in and grab a coffee, or to meet a friend over a yummy muffin or Sandwich!

Tracymco 20 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

I have lived in many places from the east coast to the west coast and the Midwest ... Muffin House is one of the best bakery and coffee houses I've ever been to! The muffins are truly outstanding - moist, just enough sweetness, huge and satisfying! Love the pistachio, the chocolate chip, double chocolate chip, pumpkin both frosted and not frosted, the lemon poppyseed (grandson's fav) and of course the blueberry!!! The breakfast sandwiches are made to order so that means they are delicious!!! Best sausage, egg and cheese anywhere on a marble rye bagel! As for the coffee....soooo good because the beans are flavored! The variety of flavors is amazing!! My favorite is anything with coconut, but the flavor of the week is always a fun surprise and treat! Gotta try Big Lou's too! Must try the buffalo chicken quesadilla and the chicken salad!!! Delicious! Oh, and the cakes are absolutely made to perfection! Can definitely compete with the best bakeries in Jersey and N.Y.!! Love the friendly people behind the counter too! Muffin House see you in the morning!

Alombardo25 20 days ago

Cranberry Chicken Salad Sandwich

I LOVE the cranberry chicken salad wrap. The wraps are large (I usually eat one half for lunch and save the other for the next day!) and you can't beat the price.

Kflorest1 20 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Everything at the muffin house is outstanding. The breakfast sandwiches are amazing. The holiday pies are superb. Our family has served the chocolate cream, lemon meringue and apple. You will not find a better pie anywhere ! Also, the muffins are the best ! As you can tell the muffin house has it all! Plus the staff is wonderful!!!

Sunniephwang 21 days ago

Grilled 3 Cheese Panini

The Grilled 3 Cheese Panini was absolutely amazing! The cheese was perfect with the bread which was grilled just the right amount. Will definitely be coming back for this lunch!

Charles 23 days ago

Turkey Club Sandwich

This was my first time here. My daughter and son in law just moved to Mendon. The Turkey Club Sandwich was the best ever Club Sandwich I have had in all the past years. Keep up the good team work and I will be back with my friends. You also have the best muffins then anybody around.

Robinmseidel 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

All the right flavors and a great consistency of all ingredients. I can't wait to go back and try another wrap. Also, the muffins are to die for. White chocolate chip... 'nough said.

Miorlano 9 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Bacon, egg, and American on a well-toasted honey wheat will change your life. Trust me!

Megan871 15 days ago

Sarah's Skinny Breakfast Sandwich

The Skinny Breakfast sandwich was amazing! I enjoyed every bite and cannot wait to go back and try something else on the menu. On top of the great food, the customer service was top-notch!

Jellen1149 17 days ago

BLT

Everything at the MH is delicious. You can't go wrong with any of their menu selections

J Hayesjr 18 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

This is without a DOUBT the best tasting sandwich when it is ordered on their "Extra Large Thomas English Muffin" I ask for it to be toasted well done and to add butter to it!! yum yum [I usually get it every visit}

Handbaghappiness 19 days ago

Sarah's Skinny Breakfast Sandwich

Delicious sandwich!!! Im hooked on it as well as the awesome coffee and muffins

Kristen 19 days ago

Egg and Cheese

The Breakfast Egg & Cheese Sandwich at Muffins is my favorite breakfast sandwich out there! Whether on a croissant or everything bagel - its delicious! Not to mention the service is friendly and food comes out quick. Also the best iced coffee in the area!

Cpendleton5 19 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best buffalo chicken wrap around! Chicken was fresh and the service was great! The owner Sheldon is a great guy!

Ryleemf 19 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Best chicken salad wrap I have ever had! If you're starving or want to split this with someone there is plenty of chicken Salad and it comes with a bag of chips! Definitely worth trying! Don't forget to get a coffee! It's so good and they have a variety of flavors!

Kylelatosek 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Sausage, bacon, egg and cheese is the way to go!

Amyconboy6 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Hands down.. best iced Green Tea I've ever had :) also, their sausage, egg, & cheese on everything bagel is my favorite.

Cynthia.Stevenson2 19 days ago

Grilled 3 Cheese Panini

Best sandwich ever and excellent service! Everything at Muffin House is fabulous. Great community vibe!!

Daniboccasile 19 days ago

Veggie Wrap

I've been a long time regular at the Mendon muffin house. I'm not a coffee drinker but I get an iced vanilla chai almost every day! It's my favorite with almond milk. Most of the week day staff knows my order :) The veggie cream cheese is amazing. And the blueberry muffins of course. Can't imagine a drive to work without a stop at muffin house first!

Mfitzgerald227 19 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

I love muffin house! The bfast sandwiches are great and good size. I'm obsessed with the muffins and coffee flavors! Not to mention their cakes are out of this world. I had one for my recent baby shower and got so many compliments! Muffin house has got it goin' on!!! Keep it up!

Spidergirl 311 20 days ago

Egg and Cheese

You can't go wrong with this classic egg and cheese! Tasty and travels well, which is great when I'm off to work. I like to pair it with a flavored iced coffee.

Emalewicz1 20 days ago

Egg and Cheese

Muffin house's breakfast sandwiches and muffins are to die for. Can never go wrong with anything from the menu.

Megcookie16 20 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Best chicken quesadilla EVER. Also great breakfast sandwiches with perfectly cooked bagels. My fav!

Fickett10 20 days ago

Cranberry Chicken Salad Sandwich

How can I just review one item out of the several that I've eaten?! Muffins, Heath Bar Brownies, iced coffee, and the $10 lunch special - all out of this world! The chicken salad wrap was STUFFED and beyond worth the $10 special including small iced coffee, bag of chips and two cookies! Love all the different flavors for iced coffee, and the staff is very helpful and calm, even at busy times! Muffin House Cafe for the win!

Codyjlegg 21 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Great food, great coffee, and great pastries. All of the sandwiches are made to order so they're always nice and hot.

Smf829 23 days ago

Egg, Cheese and Meat

Their breakfast sandwiches are huge and delicious! Also love their veggie cream cheese on a toasted bagel!

Dcpcfairways 25 days ago

Daily Lunch Special

We got a cake for graduation from Here and it was amazing and looked perfect with the decorations. Would recommend to anyone for cakes and muffins, rock stars, keep up the great performance!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA